Federal Executive Council

1. President Muhammadu Buhari - Commander-In-Chief of The Nigerian Armed Forces

2. Yemi Osibajo- Vice President

3. Abubakar Malami- Minister of Justice/Attorney General

4.Geoffery Onyeama- Minister of Foreign Affairs

5. Zainab Ahmed- Minister of Finance, Budget and National Planning

6. Bashir Salihi Magashi- Minister of Defence

7. Adamu Adamu- Minister of Education

8. Richard Adeniyi Adebayo- Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment

9. Chris Ngige- Minister of Labour and Employment

10. Mohammed Musa Bello- Minister of Federal Capital Territory

11. Ogbonnaya Onu- Minister of Science and Technology

12. Olamilekan Adegbite- Minister of Mines, Steel and Development

13. Rauf Aregbesola- Minister of Interior

14. Clement Ikanade Agba- Minister of State for Budget and National Planning

15. Babatunde Raji Fashola- Minister of Works and Housing

16. Sabo Nanono- Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development

17. Rotimi Amaechi- Minister of Transportation

18. Saleh Mamman- Minister of Power

19. Osagie Ehanire- Minister of Health

20. Paulen Tallen- Minister of Women Affairs

21. Godswill Akpabio- Minister of Niger Delta

22. Lai Mohammed- Minister of Information and Culture

23. Muhammad Mahmood- Minister of Environment

24. Suleiman Adamu- Minister of Water Resources

25. Sunday Dare- Minister of Youth and Sports

26. Sirika Hadi- Minister of Aviation

27. Sharon O. Ikeazor- Minister of State  for Environment

28. Zubair Dada- Minister of State for Foreign Affairs

29. Ikechukwu Ogah- Minister of State for Mines and Development

30. Adeleke O. Mamora- Minister of State for Health

31. Festus Keyamo- Minister of State for Labour and Employment

32. Goddy Jedy Agba- Minister of State for Power

33. Abubakar D. Aliyu- Minister of State for Works and Housing

34. Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba- Minister of State for Education

35. Mustapha Baba Shehuri- Minister of State for Agriculture and Rural Delopment

36. Tayo D. Alasoadura- Minister of State for Niger Delta

37. Maigari Dingyadi- Minister of Police Affairs

38. Ali Isa Pantami- Minister of Communication and Digital Economy

39. Maryam Katagum- Minister of State for Industry, Trade and Investment

40. Timipre Sylva- Minister of State for Petroleum

41. Sadiya Umar Faruk- Minister of Hunamitarian Affairs, Disaster Management and Social Development

42. Gbemisola Saraki- Minister of State for Transportation

43. George Akume- Minister of Special Duties and International Affairs

44. Ramatu Tijani- Minister of State for Federal Capital Territory

45. Mohammed H. Abdullahi- Minister of State for Science and Technology